Volume 11

Above are the works sent in to us for the 11th edition of Route 2. Click the "Submissions" link above to submit your own works.


Mission Statement

Student-edited & designed: Route 2 is dedicated to publishing the best writing and artwork from Fitchburg State.


Editing Team

Nate Thomas

Alexander Bailey

Brianna Dunn

Taylor Deschenes

Tim Nazzaro

Brigita Alinskas

Emily Martin

Alex Gillis

Brett Aldrich

Brian Connors

Brian Lombardi

Zachary Fournier

Alicia Gallagher

Faith Chesbrough

Kyle Prudhomme

Emily Antonelli

Samantha Bogert

Alexander Ramos Jr.

Holly Grube

Annie Woolley

Paul Reddington

Alexander Campbell

John Rezuke


Staff Advisor

Steven Edwards